Skip to main content
The way you log into our research databases has changed! To access, register for your new OpenAthens account using your Lander email address. Contact library@lander.edu with questions.

Library Homepage: Home

This is the homepage of Lander University Library Services Jackson Library

Bearcat Search

 

      

Create your OpenAthens account: The way you log into our research databases has changed! To access, register for your new OpenAthens account using your Lander email address.
To sign into Bearcat Search: Select Login using: CAS. You will be prompted to enter your MyLander user name and password.

Using Bearcat Search: Not every database will appear in your search results. Be sure to check out our standalone databases too. Learn more about how to use our new system, Bearcat Search.

PASCAL Delivers Services Update

PASCAL Delivers patron requesting was suspended due to COVID-19 closings on March 16, 2020. Requesting and delivery services will remain suspended until more member institutions reopen.

 

      

Create your OpenAthens account: The way you log into our research databases has changed! To access, register for your new OpenAthens account using your Lander email address.
To sign into Bearcat Search: Select Login using: CAS. You will be prompted to enter your MyLander user name and password.

Learn more about how to use our new system, Bearcat Search.

 

      

Create your OpenAthens account: The way you log into our research databases has changed! To access, register for your new OpenAthens account using your Lander email address.
To sign into Bearcat Search: Select Login using: CAS. You will be prompted to enter your MyLander user name and password.

Learn more about how to use our new system, Bearcat Search.

PASCAL Delivers Services Update

PASCAL Delivers patron requesting was suspended due to COVID-19 closings on March 16, 2020. Requesting and delivery services will remain suspended until more member institutions reopen.

 

      

Create your OpenAthens account: The way you log into our research databases has changed! To access, register for your new OpenAthens account using your Lander email address.
To sign into Bearcat Search: Select Login using: CAS. You will be prompted to enter your MyLander user name and password.

Learn more about how to use our new system, Bearcat Search.

Quick Links

Online Learners
Discover the ways we're here for you.

eBook Collections
Search eBook databases.
Request Articles
Request articles through InterLibrary Loan.
Digital Newsstand
Read newspapers and magazines online.
Library Help Tutorials
Browse a collection of Library Help Tutorials.
Publication Finder
Look for journal titles and eBooks available.

Jackson Library's Blog: Liblights

Find a Database: A - Z List

Create your OpenAthens account: The way you log into our research databases has changed! To access, register for your new OpenAthens account using your Lander email address.

Find a Subject Guide

Find a Course Guide

Need Library Help?

Library Hours

Girls studying
Students at event
Quiet study area