chat loading...
Skip to main content
The way you log into our research databases has changed! To access, register for your new OpenAthens account. Activating permissions for new accounts may take up to 24 hours. Contact library@lander.edu with questions.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
The way you log into our research databases has changed! To access, register for your new OpenAthens account.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Searchable, customizable, regularly updated version of AP Stylebook.
New
Job seeking assistance tools
Trial
DBpia provides about 2,000 full-text Korean journals that are published by superior societies, publishing companies, and research institutes, from the first issue to the recent one.
New
Access downloadable, full color magazines that you can access 24/7 on or off campus.
Trial
KRpia is an archive of full-text knowledge contents covering from Koreanology or Korean Studies to liberal arts and provides supplementary resources such as terminology dictionaries, historical records, professional research articles, etc.
Trial
Moazine provides more than 200 full-text Korean magazines (20,000 issues+).
New
Comprehensive coverage back to 1984 is available from the world's leading financial newspaper through the ProQuest database.
New
Westlaw Campus Research provides access to solid news, business, and law-related information. *Currently on-campus use only*
Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
chat loading...
title
Loading...