Skip to main content

Library Staff: Staff

Librarians

 Lisa Wiecki
Director of Library Services
 Office: JL 214
 Phone: 864-388-8043
 Email: lwiecki@lander.edu
 
Subject Specialties: Art and Music


 April Akins
Teaching and Learning Librarian
 Office: JL 215A
 Phone: 864-388-8184
 Email: aakins@lander.edu
Subject Specialties: Biology, Math and Computing, Physical Education and Exercise Studies, Physical Sciences, and Nursing

Casey Anthony
Discovery Librarian
Office: JL 215

Phone: 864-388-8191
Email: canthony1@lander.edu
Subject Specialties: TBA

 

 David Mash
 Associate Director of Library Services
(Archives & Special Collections)
 Office: JL 215D
 Phone: 864-388-8046
 Email: dmash@lander.edu
Subject Specialties: Business, Criminology, History, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology and Sociology

 Jean Thrift
 User Experience (UX) Librarian
 Office: JL 234A
 Phone: 864-388-8262
 Email: rthrift@lander.edu
Subject Specialties: Teacher Education, Mass Communications and Media Studies, English, Foreign Languages, and Theatre

Library Staff

  Trish Clark
‚Äč  Library Specialist - Administrative Support and Cataloging
  Office: JL 215
  Phone: 864-388-8255
  Email: pclark@lander.edu

  

 

  Russ Fitzgerald
  Library Specialist - Cataloging and Acquisitions
  
Office: JL 215
  
Phone: 864-388-8188
  
Email: rfitzgerald@lander.edu

  

 

 

 

  Grant Stone
  Library Services Assistant
  
Office: JL 215
  
Phone: 864-388-8121
  
Email: tstone@lander.edu