Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The Jackson Library will be closed Sunday, January 16, due to the winter storm watch, and Monday, January 17, in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day.

Library Staff: Staff

Librarians

 Lisa Wiecki
Director of Library Services
 Office: JL 214
 Phone: 864-388-8043
 Email: lwiecki@lander.edu

 

 April Akins
Teaching & Learning Librarian (Affordable Learning)
 Office: JL 215A
 Phone: 864-388-8184
 Email: aakins@lander.edu
Liaison Areas: Biology, Math and Computing, Physical Education and Exercise Studies, Physical Sciences

Casey Anthony headshot

Casey Anthony
Discovery Librarian
Office: JL 215

Phone: 864-388-8191
Email: canthony1@lander.edu
Liaison Areas: Art, Music and Nursing

 

 David Mash
 Associate Director of Library Services
(Archives & Special Collections)
 Office: JL 215D
 Phone: 864-388-8046
 Email: dmash@lander.edu
Liaison Areas: Business, Criminology, History, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology and Sociology

 Jean Thrift
 User Experience (UX) Librarian
 Office: JL 234A
 Phone: 864-388-8262
 Email: rthrift@lander.edu
Liaison Areas: Teacher Education, Media & CommunicationEnglish & Foreign Languages

Library Staff

‚Äč Administrative Specialist -- VACANT
  Office: JL 215
  Phone: 864-388-8255
  Email:

  Russ Fitzgerald
  Library Specialist - Cataloging and Acquisitions
  
Office: JL 215
  
Phone: 864-388-8188
  
Email: rfitzgerald@lander.edu

  

 

 

 

 

  Grant Stone
  Access Services Specialist - Circulation, Reserves, and Interlibrary Loan
  
Office: JL 215
  
Phone: 864-388-8121
  
Email: tstone@lander.edu

 

 


Caroline Jenkins headshot  Caroline Jenkins
  Access Services Specialist - Circulation, Reserves, and Interlibrary Loan
  
Office: JL 215
  
Phone: 864-388-8365
  
Email: cjenkins1@lander.edu