chat loading...
Skip to main content
The way you log into our research databases has changed! To access, register for your new OpenAthens account. Activating permissions for new accounts may take up to 24 hours. Contact library@lander.edu with questions.

Library Staff: Staff

Librarians

 Lisa Wiecki
Director of Library Services
 Office: JL 214
 Phone: 864-388-8043
 Email: lwiecki@lander.edu

 

 April Akins
Teaching and Learning Librarian (Affordable Learning)
 Office: JL 215A
 Phone: 864-388-8184
 Email: aakins@lander.edu
Liaison Areas: Biology, Math and Computing, Physical Education and Exercise Studies, Physical Sciences

Casey Anthony headshot

Casey Anthony
Discovery Librarian
Office: JL 215

Phone: 864-388-8191
Email: canthony1@lander.edu
Liaison Areas: Art, Music and Nursing

 

 David Mash
 Associate Director of Library Services
(Archives & Special Collections)
 Office: JL 215D
 Phone: 864-388-8046
 Email: dmash@lander.edu
Liaison Areas: Business, Criminology, History, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology and Sociology

 Jean Thrift
 User Experience (UX) Librarian
 Office: JL 234A
 Phone: 864-388-8262
 Email: rthrift@lander.edu
Liaison Areas: Teacher Education, Mass Communications and Media Studies, English and Foreign Languages

Library Staff

  Trish Clark
‚Äč  Library Specialist - 
Administrative Support and Cataloging
  Office: JL 215
  Phone: 864-388-8255
  Email: pclark@lander.edu

 

 

  Russ Fitzgerald
  Library Specialist - Cataloging and Acquisitions
  
Office: JL 215
  
Phone: 864-388-8188
  
Email: rfitzgerald@lander.edu

  

 

 

 

  Grant Stone
  Access Services Specialist - Circulation, Reserves, and Interlibrary Loan
  
Office: JL 215
  
Phone: 864-388-8121
  
Email: tstone@lander.edu

 

 

  Caroline Jenkins
  Access Services Specialist - Circulation, Reserves, and Interlibrary Loan
  
Office: JL 215
  
Phone: 864-388-8365
  
Email: cjenkins1@lander.edu