| Office: JL214 |
| Phone: 864-388-8043 |
| Email: lwiecki@lander.edu |
| Oversight of library operations, library budget, website, collection development, research assistance, OER support, information literacy instruction. INFO101 instructor. |
| Office: JL212B |
| Phone: 864-388-8654 |
| Email: cjenkins1@lander.edu |
| Loans and returns, borrowing account inquiries, reserve collection processing, interlibrary loan, PASCAL, student employment/service desk staffing and training, room reservations. |
| Office: JL215D |
| Phone:864-388-8046 |
| Email: dmash@lander.edu |
| University archives and special collections, state records management officer, research assistance, information literacy instruction, online research guides, INFO101 instructor. |
| Office: JL212A |
| Phone: 864-388-8121 |
| Email: tstone@lander.edu |
| Loans and returns, borrowing account inquiries, reserve collection processing, interlibrary loan, PASCAL, student employment/service desk staffing and training, thematic displays, building work orders, serves on staff senate. |
| Office: JL234A |
| Phone: 864-388-8255 |
| Email: jgravley@lander.edu |
| Administrative and office support, collection maintenance, cataloging, special project work. |
| Office: JL215B |
| Phone: 864-388-8184 |
| Email: aballenger@lander.edu |
| Procurement of library resources, cataloging, archives and special collections processing and general assistance, informational displays. |
| Office: JL215A |
| Phone: 864-388-8191 |
| Email: canthony1@lander.edu |
| Research assistance, online library resources, literature reviews, PASCAL, interlibrary loan, OER support, information literacy instruction, creates online research guides. INFO101 instructor. |
| Office: JL215 |
| Phone: 864-388-8262 |
| Email: pheustess@lander.edu |
| Research assistance, literature reviews, PASCAL, OER support, schedules library resources workshops and information literacy instruction, creates online research guides, serves on faculty senate. |