Skip to Main Content

Library Staff: Staff

Lisa Wiecki, Director of Library Services

Office:  JL214
Phone:  864-388-8043
Email:  lwiecki@lander.edu

Amber Ballenger, Collections Specialist

Office:  JL215B
Phone:  864-388-8184
Email:  aballenger@lander.edu

Grant Stone, Access Services Specialist

Office:  JL212A
Phone:  864-388-8121
Email:  tstone@lander.edu

Dr. David Mash, Associate Director of Library Services

Office: JL215D
Phone:864-388-8046
Email:  dmash@lander.edu

Jarron Gravley, Administrative Specialist

Office:  JL234A
Phone:  864-388-8255
Email:  jgravley@lander.edu

Vacant, Digital Pedagogy Librarian

 

Office: JL215
Phone:  864-388-8262
Email: YourNameHere@lander.edu

Casey Anthony, Discovery Librarian

Office: JL215A
Phone: 864-388-8191
Email:  canthony1@lander.edu

Caroline Jenkins, Access Services Specialist

Office:  JL212B
Phone:  864-388-8654
Email:  cjenkins1@lander.edu