Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

PEES 219: PEES 219

Need Help Getting Started?

If you need help getting started using the library's resources start with our Library Help Tutorials.

Database Speed Dating Activity

Here is the worksheet you will use to complete the assignment.

Credibility?

NCSU Libraries, 2015

eBook Collections

Bearcat Search

 

      

Create your OpenAthens account: The way you log into our digital resources has changed! To access, follow this simple two-step process to register for your new OpenAthens account using your Lander email address (Note: a confirmation link will be emailed to you).
Using Bearcat Search: Not every database will appear in your search results. Be sure to check out our standalone databases too. Learn more about how to use our new system, Bearcat Search.

Find a Database: A - Z List

Create your OpenAthens account: The way you log into our digital resources has changed! To access, follow this simple two-step process to register for your new OpenAthens account using your Lander email address (Note: a confirmation link will be emailed to you).

Suggested Databases

Do you have a topic that covers multiple disciplines? Consider searching our Database List by Subjects.

Current News Access

Need Additional Resources

Needing more book resources, check out our Requests Books page.

Can't find the full text for a specific article you need, check out our Requests Articles page.

Need Library Help?