Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Home
Collections
Library Catalog
Lander History Archives
Services
My Account
Newspapers/Magazines
Borrowing
Printing
Research
Subject/Course Guides
A-Z Databases
Scholarly Articles
Government Information
Citation Resources
Ask-a-Librarian
Interlibrary Loan
Request Articles
Request Books
Students
Reserve-a-Room
Course Reserves
Online Learning Support
Employment
Faculty & Staff
Services for Faculty
Affordable Learning (OER)
Request Library Instruction
Suggest a Resource
Records Management
Help
Help Tutorials
Library Lingo
FAQs
Contact Us
About
Floor Maps
Visiting
Staff
Vision & Mission
Lander University
Jackson Library
Guides
Nursing
MSN-CNL
Search this Guide
Search
Nursing: MSN-CNL
Nursing
MSN-CNL
Toggle Dropdown
MSN - CNL Student Work
Public Health
NURS 165
NURS 303
EBP Scholarly Articles
Articles and Books
The Future of Nursing: Leading Change, Advancing Health
Finding What Works in Health Care: Standards for Systematic Reviews
Health professions education: A bridge to quality
To Err is Human: Building a Safer Health System
Preventing Medication Errors
White Paper on the Education and Role of the Clinical Nurse Leader
CNL: A Role for the 21st Century
CNLs: Fulfilling the Promise of the Role
Crossing the Quality Chasm: A New Health System for the 21st Century
The Clinical Nurse Leader
The Impact of the CNL on Quality Patient Outcomes
Keeping Patients Safe: Transforming the Work Environment of Nurses
Presentations
The Theory and Science of Quality Improvement
Paving the Way for CNLs to Disseminate Quality Improvement Projects
Share the Clinical Nurse Leader Experience
Online Resources
The Star Model
Journal of Nursing Care Quality
Full Text: 1999-2007.
Our Iceberg Is Melting: Changing and Succeeding Under Any Conditions
Video Tutorials
Using General Library Resources
Using Interlibrary Loan
Article Searching and
Databases
Bearcat Article Search
Using A-Z Database List
Searching our Online Catalog
Search for Books
Using PASCAL Delivers
Online Databases
CINAHL Ultimate
This link opens in a new window
Topics include 50 nursing specialties, speech and language pathology, nutrition, general health and medicine.
Cochrane Library
This link opens in a new window
Independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.
This database is not compatible with Firefox. You must access via another internet browser such as Internet Explorer or Google Chrome.
MedLine with Full Text
This link opens in a new window
Biomedical and health focus.
PubMED
This link opens in a new window
Biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.
Additional Nursing Databases
Find a comprehensive A-Z list of all nursing databases
<<
Previous:
Nursing
Next:
MSN - CNL Student Work >>
