Jackson Library: NURS 165: NURS 165

Search Online Databases

Gale in Context: Biography This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A vast array of people from historically significant figures to present-day news makers.
Gale in Context: U.S. History This link opens in a new window
Most-studied events, decades, conflicts, wars, political and cultural movements, and people.
Gale in Context: World History This link opens in a new window
Most-studied events, periods, cultures, civilizations, religions, conflicts, wars, ideologies, cultural movements, and people.
CINAHL Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Topics include 50 nursing specialties, speech and language pathology, nutrition, general health and medicine.
MedLine with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Biomedical and health focus.
APA PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Broad view of the behavioral and social sciences.

Additional Nursing Databases
Find a comprehensive A-Z list of all nursing databases

EBSCO eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
Scholarly, reference and professional eBooks from leading university, academic and professional publishers.
ProQuest eBook Central Collection This link opens in a new window
Academic eBooks from various publishers that span a variety of subjects.
University Press Scholarship eBooks - Psychology This link opens in a new window
Over 300 titles related to psychology.

Order full text articles from other libraries using Interlibrary Loan. The request page is located on the top nav of our website.

An EasyGuide to APA Style
This clear and concise book demystifies the process of writing in APA style and format. Fully updated with content from the Seventh Edition of the Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association.
The Concise APA Handbook: 7th edition
This version of the APA Handbook is written with clear instructions and images and is geared to non-native english learners and native speakers alike.
APA Guidelines 7th ed. -- A quickstudy reference guide
Quick reference guide to the 7th edition of the American Psychological Association's publication manual for rules of punctuation, reference citation, structure and format in 6 digital pages filled with the answers you need for these commonly used guidelines.

Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association by American Psychological Association
Call Number: Ready Ref: BF76.7 .P83 2020
ISBN: 9781433832161
Publication Date: 2019-10-01