Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
GPO has been developing partnerships with Federal depository libraries and other Federal agencies to increase access to electronic Federal information since 1997. With an increasing amount of Federal information available electronically, partnerships ensure permanent public access to electronic content and provide services to assist depositories in providing access to electronic material and in managing their depository collections.
FDLP Partnership Links
Answering the Call
Provides access to a digitized collection of World War I posters from Federal agencies held in the library's Government Documents World War Poster Collection.
Provides depository library access to Census 2000 data issued by the Census Bureau in comma-delimited ASCII format.
CIC Floppy Disk Project
Making publications that were distributed to federal depository libraries on floppy disk available over the Internet.
Provides increased access to bibliographic records for pre-1976 and fugitive publications from 12 SuDoc classification ranges.
Provides access to the Web sites and publications of defunct U.S. Government agencies and commissions.
Davis Bacon Wage Determinations
Provides access to the Davis Bacon wage determinations.
Federal Reserve Archival System for Economic Research (FRASER)
Provides access to content in the Federal Reserve Archival System for Economic Research (FRASER) service.
GAO Reports and Comptroller General Decisions
Provides access to the GAO Reports and Comptroller General Decisions databases. GAO materials available from this site date to the 1970's.
Government Information Online (GIO)
Provides increased access to online reference assistance through the Government Information Online (GIO): Ask a Librarian virtual reference service.
Historical Publications of the United States Commission on Civil Rights
Provides public access to historical and current publications of the U.S. Commission on Civil Rights
Homeland Security Digital Library
rovides FDL access to the Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL), a database of over 50,00 non-classified presidential directives, policy and national strategy documents, as well as specialized resources related to Homeland Security.
List Federal Agency Internet Sites
Provides access to Federal agency Web sites based on agency entries in the U.S. Government Manual.
NASA Technical Reports
Provides access to the public NASA Technical Reports Server (NTRS).
National Library of Medicine
Provides access to publications, bibliographic files, terminology and other data files in medicine from NLM.
National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL)
Provides access to NREL's laboratory and outreach publications. Under the terms of the agreement, publications will remain available on the NREL server permanently.
Provides access to the digital collection of Panama Canal Commission (PCC) and Isthmian Canal Commission (ICC) publications.
Public Health Reports
Provides FDL access to the electronic version of Public Health Reports, the official journal of the U.S. Public Health Service.
U.S. Government Posters
Provides access to a collection of over 1,500 digitized posters issued by various U.S. Government agencies.
Works Progress/Work Projects Administration (WPA) Materials
Provide access to tangible and digital Works Progress/Work Projects Administration (WPA) material held by the university.
Technical Report Archive and Image Library
TRAIL identifies, acquires, catalogs, digitizes and provides unrestricted access to U.S. Government agency technical reports.