Skip to Main Content

Education: Education

Bearcat Search: Discover Quality Research Resources

 

      

Search Lander's Library collection for print books, journals, digital media, and audiovisual materials.

View My Account

Need any help using this system? Get in touch with us at library@lander.edu.

 

      

Search for eBooks available to read in instant full-text online.

View My Account

Need any help using this system? Get in touch with us at library@lander.edu.

 

      

Search for articles from publications including peer-reviewed journals. (Not every database appears in search results. Check our A-Z Databases list too.)

View My Account

Need any help using this system? Get in touch with us at library@lander.edu.

 

      

Search for books, articles, and videos reserved by instructors to support coursework. Request to borrow course reserves at the Library's service desk.

View My Account

Need any help using this system? Get in touch with us at library@lander.edu.

 

      

Search for books available to request for rapid delivery from more than 50 academic libraries in South Carolina.

View My Account

Need any help using this system? Get in touch with us at library@lander.edu.

WDYK (What Do You Know 2)

Featured Databases

Special Education Resources

Request article full text

Where's the article? The library's research databases include "abstract-only" records. These look like the other article records, but there's no PDF or HTML of the article's full text. That's okay! You can request the article's full text for free >>

Education News

APA Citation Style (American Psychological Association)