Skip to Main Content

Library Staff: Staff

Librarians

Adult human with long dark hair wearing black turtleneck and necklace Lisa Wiecki
Director of Library Services
 Office: JL 214
 Phone: 864-388-8043
 Email: lwiecki@lander.edu

Liaison Areas: Biology, Math and Computing, Physical Education and Exercise Studies, Physical Sciences

Adult human with long dark hair wearning polka-dot blouse

Casey Anthony
Discovery Librarian
Office: JL 214B

Phone: 864-388-8191
Email: canthony1@lander.edu
Liaison Areas: Art, Music and Nursing

 

Adult human wearing glasses and blue pullover David Mash
 Associate Director of Library Services
(Archives & Special Collections)
 Office: JL 215D
 Phone: 864-388-8046
 Email: dmash@lander.edu
Liaison Areas: Business, Criminology, History, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology and Sociology

Adult human smiling and wearing black blouse Jean Thrift
 User Experience (UX) Librarian
 Office: JL 215
 Phone: 864-388-8262
 Email: rthrift@lander.edu
Liaison Areas: Teacher Education, Media & CommunicationEnglish & Foreign Languages

Library Staff

Adult human with facial hair wearing a button-down shirt and blazer‚Äč  Jarron Gravely
  Administrative Specialist

  Office: JL 234A
  Phone: 864-388-8255
  Email: jgravely@lander.edu


 

Adult human with facial hair wearing glasses, a button-down shirt, necktie, and blazer  Russ Fitzgerald
  Library Specialist - Cataloging and Acquisitions
  
Office: JL 215
  
Phone: 864-388-8188
  
Email: rfitzgerald@lander.edu

  

 

 

 

 

Adult human with dark brown hair, smiling and wearing a button-down shirt  Grant Stone
  Access Services Specialist - Circulation, Reserves, and Interlibrary Loan
  
Office: JL 215
  
Phone: 864-388-8121
  
Email: tstone@lander.edu

 

 


Adult human with shoulder-length hair, smiling, wearing glasses and necklace  Caroline Jenkins
  Access Services Specialist - Circulation, Reserves, and Interlibrary Loan
  
Office: JL 212B
  
Phone: 864-388-8654
  
Email: cjenkins1@lander.edu