Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Rare Books & Special Collections
Print, Copy, Fax
Ask a Librarian
Online Learning Support
Faculty & Staff
Services for Faculty
Affordable Learning (OER)
Request Library Instruction
Suggest a Resource
Vision, Mission, Strategy
Library Help Tutorials
Search this Guide
Library Help Tutorials: Home
Finding Articles & Standalone Database Searching
Watch this video to learn how to search for articles in Bearcat Search and also how to locate the Standalone Database List for searching.
Finding Books & eBooks: Bearcat Search
Watch this video to show you how to find books & eBooks.
Finding PASCAL Delivers Books
Watch this video to learn how to request PASCAL Delivers books.
Need Library Help?
Watch this video to learn how to use our Online Appointment Scheduler or Chat Feature to get library help.
Requesting InterLibrary Loan
Watch this video to learn how to request books and articles through InterLibrary Loan (ILL).
Searching Multiple Databases
Watch this video to learn how to search multiple databases with one search.
Study Room Reservations
Watch this video to learn how to make a study room reservation.
Subject & Course Guides
Watch this video to learn about our Subject and Course Guides.
Using A-Z Database List
Watch this video to learn how and why to use the A-Z Database List.
Using Flipster on Desktop Computer
Watch this video to learn how to search and browse Flipster using a desktop computer as well as how to read magazines of interest.
Using Google Scholar
Watch this video to learn how to set up Google Scholar to search for Library resources within Google Scholar.
Getting Started Guide for Flipster
This simple guide will get you started using Flipster.
How to Download and Read EBSCO eBooks using the EBSCO Mobile App
This guide will help you use the EBSCO Mobile app to access our EBSCO eBook collection.
Jul 27, 2021 11:55 AM
Report a problem.
Lander University |
Larry A. Jackson Library
| 320 Stanley Avenue, Greenwood, SC 29649
Phone: (864) 388-8365 | Text: (864) 633-2275 | Fax: (864) 388-8816