PASCAL Delivers borrowing and lending will be turned off on Thursday, December 21, 2023 and resume on Tuesday, January 2, 2024 for the winter break.
Database Subject Filter All Subjects Archives (6) Art (12) Biology (25) Business (20) Careers (4) Chemistry (20) Children's Literature (4) Citation (3) Computer Information Systems (11) Criminology (13) Early Childhood (16) Education (25) ENGL 101-ENGL 102 (2) English Literature (27) Environmental Science (19) Foreign Languages (18) Government Documents (3) Health Care (26) History (25) Humanities (8) K-12 Education (30) Law (5) LGBTQ+ (5) Mathematics (8) Media & Communication (14) Music (12) News (10) Nursing (27) Paralegal Studies (2) Philosophy & Religion (7) Physical Education and Exercise Science (23) Physical Science (24) Political Science (17) Psychology (13) Public Health (1) Sociology (17) Theatre (10)
Database Types Filter All Database Types Audiobooks (1) Biographies (5) DISCUS - South Carolina's Virtual Library (50) eBook Collections (3) Government Documents (3) Historical Documents (8) Job & Career Resources (5) Journal Articles (68) K -12 Resources (Education) (27) Multimedia (Audio, Images, Videos) (6) News (11) PASCAL (11) Reference (Encyclopedias & Dictionaries) (14) Reviews & Directories (3) Standalone (Not Searchable in Bearcat Search) (27) Tools (6)
Database Vendors Filter All Vendors / Providers Capstone/SC DISCUS (2) Credo/SC DISCUS (1) EBSCO (82) Encylopaedia Britannica (4) Gale (15) Infobase/SC DISCUS (5) Kanopy (1) Lander University (4) Mometrix (1) Oxford University Press (2) ProQuest (1) Social Explorer (1) StatREF! (2) TeachingBooks/SC DISCUS (1)
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
Popular
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
In depth coverage of multiple subject areas.
Popular
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Topics include 50 nursing specialties, speech and language pathology, nutrition, general health and medicine.
Popular
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Streaming videos neatly grouped into convenient subject-specific categories.
Popular
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Covers today’s hottest social issues.
JSTOR
This link opens in a new window
Popular
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
JSTOR is a digital library of academic content in many formats and disciplines. The collections include top peer-reviewed scholarly journals as well as respected literary journals, academic monographs, research reports from trusted institutes, and diverse primary sources.
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
ON-CAMPUS ACCESS ONLY. Use this database to visualize and interact with data, create maps, charts, reports and downloads. Explore hundreds of thousands of built-in data indicators related to demography, economy, health, politics, environment, crime and more.
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
title
×
Close
