Skip to main content
Rare Books & Special Collections
My Library Account
Print, Copy, Fax
Appointment With Librarian
Online Learning Support
Faculty & Staff
Services for Faculty
Affordable Learning (OER)
Request Library Instruction
Suggest a Resource
Vision, Mission, Strategy
Search this Guide
Peer Review Process
Evaluating Web Sources
Search Library Catalog
EBSCO eBook Collection
Scholarly, reference and professional eBooks from leading university, academic and professional publishers.
ProQuest eBook Central Collection
Academic eBooks from various publishers that span a variety of subjects.
University Press Scholarship eBooks - Psychology
Over 300 titles related to psychology.
Appointment with a Librarian
Need help with your research? Schedule an
appointment with a librarian
Biological Science Collection
Biological Sciences, MEDLINE, and TOXLINE databases with an extensive variety of biology’s cutting edge research, with applications to medicine, technology and the environment.
Academic Search Complete
In depth coverage of multiple subject areas.
Biological & Agricultural Index Plus
Full text articles on agriculture, biochemistry, biology, botany, chemistry, environmental science, geology, marine biology, physics, and more.
General Science Full Text
Wide range of scientific research.
MedLine with Full Text
Biomedical and health focus.
Agricultural literature created by the National Agricultural Library and its cooperators.
Applied Science and Technology Full Text
Scientific and technical publications since 1983.
Scholarly, government and general interest sources focusing on environmental effects of individuals, corporations, and government.
Science (Gale in Context)
Today's most significant science topics.
Science Reference Center
Science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals and other reliable sources.
BIO 299 >>
Jan 22, 2020 2:51 PM
Report a problem.
Lander University |
Larry A. Jackson Library
| 320 Stanley Avenue, Greenwood, SC 29649
Phone: (864) 388-8365 | Text: (864) 633-2275 | Fax: (864) 388-8816